Curry Election Results, Henry County Tax Commissioner Election

July 15, 2008
Atlanta Journal Constituion

Henry County Georgia Election Results, Tax Commissioner
David Curry – R, 7913, 60%.
Tommy N. Smith – R, 5170, 40%.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?